Current user: Guest

Cowlitz County Fire Dist 6
146 A Street SW
PO Box 205
Castle Rock, WA  98611

Complete Contact Information

Department Description

Fire District 6 is governed by a three member Board of Commissioners who are elected to serve six-year terms. The District operates out of a single station and encompasses 100 square miles serving approximately 10,000 citizens. District services include fire suppression and prevention, BLS/ALS transport, and technical rescue. Service is provided by 3 full time uniformed personnel and 40 volunteers. The District has an active intern and shift volunteer program providing the District with a single duty company of 3 personnel 24/7/365.
News Headlines

Fire Danger
Status currently unavailable from Washington State DNR

Status updated 3 times daily from WADNR
Updated: 19-April-2014 1200hrs

© Copyright 1999-2014 - Cowlitz County Fire District 6
Site optimized for 1024x768 resolution