Current user: Guest

Cowlitz County Fire Dist 6
146 A Street SW
PO Box 205
Castle Rock, WA  98611

Complete Contact Information

Our Commissioners

Ed Roller
Monte Martensen
Mark Watenpaugh

District Secretary:
Tiffany Palmer

Cowlitz County Fire District 6 board of commissioners meet on the second monday of every month at 5:30 PM at Station 61, located at 146 A Street SW. Meetings are open to the public.
News Headlines

Fire Danger
Status currently unavailable from Washington State DNR

Status updated 3 times daily from WADNR
Updated: 22-April-2014 1800hrs

© Copyright 1999-2014 - Cowlitz County Fire District 6
Site optimized for 1024x768 resolution